I just plain LOVE coffee!

coffee-time-vintage-sign

I LOVE coffee!

The smell of it brewing in the morning – or on a cold day – or during dinner’s preparation. The taste of it – alone or with my food. And the camaraderie with it over the kitchen table or in a greasy diner.

I just plain LOVE coffee!

My wife tolerates it, although she always has a cup with me every morning. And she enjoys ordering all kinds of different flavored blends for me to try.

I can choose a blend for breakfast or a roast from Italy, a fall-flavored maple pecan or even a pumpkin spice. There’s one that tastes like a cinnabon, another that tastes like sugar cookies.

And if I’m missing the old days, I can have my Folger’s, my Dunkin’ Donuts, or my Mac’s Cafe!

I just plain LOVE coffee!

Click by and have a cup with me sometime. We’ll talk some politics.

Food for thought (and a cup of coffee!)

Mac

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑